Divine Magic

My new book, The Practical Art of Divine Magic, is now available. It’s a pretty good one, if I do say so myself. If you’re interested in theurgy (or working with divine forces in magic) it’s something you might enjoy.

4 Responses to “Divine Magic”

  1. Keith o' Rochester Says:

    Excellent work, Dunn. Some really good stuff here. Exactly the book I was hoping for. I’ve read it through once already and now I’m rereading choice parts.
    Your book reads very well aloud, by the way. Very digestible by the ear as much as the eye. I noticed this when I was reading various passages aloud to my friend. If this were available as an audiobook, I’d get it in a second.

  2. Magi777 Antonio Says:

    Hi Mr. Dunn,

    I read the part regarding the familiar daimon.

    How or how small can the falcon figure be? Does it have to be brand new. How detailed and life like does it have to be?

    I am very drawn to the revised ritual.

    I know it is based on a mummified falcon, but you were able to put yours in an upright jewelry box which tells me it might not be full size.

    I looked at what is available on ebay and etsy. There are a lot of vintage or used statues. Will those be OK.

    Thank you for your help.

  3. I’m glad to see you have a new work out there … Your writing on these topics is excellent — I can’t wait to check this out.

Leave a Reply

