New Blog — Second Person

I’ve created a new blog, where I can talk about my poetry and try to shill you more vigorously toward buying my book of poetry, Second Person.  Preorders, just to remind you, are now open at Finishing Line Press, and if you go there and scroll down to about a third of the way down, on the left side, and click on the preorder button you will ensure that the book goes to print, receive a nice and inexpensive book of pretty good poetry if I do say so myself, and make me a happy, happy man.  Time is of the essence!

Leave a Reply

