Learning Stuff

Thank you for the response to my last post.  There are lots of ideas for future content, which I am now working on.  The first project, if I can get it to work, is a whiz-bang presentation on how to pronounce Hebrew.  That’s assuming, as I said, that I can figure out how to get it to work.  It might end up with less whiz-bang and a lot more “eh.”  But I’ll get something up soon.

Bleh, stupid Jing.  Saving stuff as SWF . . . wth?  grumble mutter futz grumble . . .

 

 

3 Responses to “Learning Stuff”

  1. And er… I thought you were blog dead

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

