The Sacrament of my HGA

So last night for the full moon I did my usual invocation of the HGA.  Today, I got three classes graded and a first draft of a poem done.  But I also drank two large coffees.  I think caffeine is the sacrament of my HGA.

And even though I prefer coffee to tea, being an American and all, I relate to this particular song quite a bit.

One Response to “The Sacrament of my HGA”

  1. Cal Godot Says:

    O coffee! By the mighty name of power do I invoke thee, consecrating thee to the service of the magic of light. Let the pulsations of my heart be strong and regular and slow!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

