What I Did Today

Installed windows — over, and over, and over.  Until it worked.

Also finished a really good book on magic, which I’ll review on here shortly.

6 Responses to “What I Did Today”

  1. Curious as to what the book is? Or maybe you will reveal it in due time… ;)

  2. Hackworth Says:

    You’re killing me, here! What book?

  3. I’ve been doing research for our Magery class at the Elodrym Academy and I ran across your book. I’ll take a look at it soon. I’m very interested in what you have to say about Postmodern Magick. I’m also curious about what you read recently.

  4. I have your book, glad you’re working on a second one. Hope the teaching is going well.

    I actually have a question. I’m trying to do research on magic and sexuality. There are way too many things out there leading back to crowley, either that or collection of fluids, neither of which interests me. I’m a fair to middling research, but I’m not getting anywhere. Any ideas for good places to find more fruitful tracks?

    I’m being vague, but if you write my email, I can say more…

    Thanks

  5. So what’s happened? Still blogging? You’ve been quiet for a while.

  6. So what’s happened? Still blogging? You’ve been quiet for a while.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

