Two insights

One:  I spend far too much bloody time in front of this computer.  It’s a beautiful day out and I should go play.

Two:  Reasons why not should always be judged with a greater degree of skepticism than reasons why.

One Response to “Two insights”

  1. Brittany Says:

    Amen, brother!

    I feel like my computer own my life… but what I do on it is a paycheck…so yay for that…but ugh for my eyes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

