I Lied

Because OpenOffice seemlessly converts files from one type to another without, as far as I can tell, much or any schmutz, I’ll be finishing my second book on OO as well.

I’m demanding custody of the kids.  Fortunately, OO will happily adopt them all.

One Response to “I Lied”

  1. I agree that Oo is great. It’s tricky on a Mac, but it does everything anyone would really ever want to do. The spreadsheet program works well too. I have been writing my dissertation on it as well, although I do have a new copy of MS Word, so I may be lured to the dark side. OO is also good if you work on multiple computers. You can even get a version that works from a thumb drive.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

