Postmodern Magic

I’ve decided to create a blog to supplement my book, Postmodern Magic: The Art of Magic in the Information Age. If you’ve read the book, or even if you haven’t, you’re welcome to post comments and discuss, and I will make an effort in return to post timely and interesting things on a semi-regular schedule.

One Response to “Postmodern Magic”

  1. Hello! I from Russia and my name is Michael. Though I also live in one of the most beautiful cities of Europe-St.-Petersburg, the good magic literature reaches us seldom, but here I have bought yours the book-“Postmodern Magic: The Art of Magic in the Information Age”. . I re-read it many times. And me thanks because I it is possible to tell your admirer would be desirable to tell to you. I will answer why I liked your book: it modern, convenient, informative. I wish to create group of magicians inmy city and your book for me – very good assistant. I know that you had one more new book about Simbols but while I cannot buy it) Not enough money. But i hope soon I buy it and my home library will have a new good book)

    PS Excuse for my awful English but though you both the linguist and the teacher, I doubt that you can answer me in Russian language. Thanks once again. I wait for your new books and I wish creative successes and I hope you understand my English)

    From Russia with love) Michael

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

